Contact Us

Registered office:

No:310, High Level Road, Navinna, Maharagama.

Tel: 00 94 11 4310500 / 00 94 11 7310500

Fax : 00 94 11 4304024

but

Corporate Office:

No:55/20, Vauxhall Lane, Colombo 02.

Tel:00 94 11 5900 900

Fax: 00 94 11 2330713

Email: info@arpicoinsurance.com

but

Distribution:

Awissawella:

No:19 ½, Kudagama Road, Avissawella.

Tel : 00 94 36 5679340

Fax: 00 94 36 2222351

Homagama:

No:70B, High Level Road, Homagama.

Tel: 00 94 11 5289200

Fax :00 94 11 2748722

Maharagama:

No:132, High Level Road, Maharagama.

Tel : 00 94 11 5288332

Fax: 00 94 11 2849496

Mathugama:

No:25, Neboda Road, Mathugama.

Tel: 00 94 11 5289202

Negombo:

No:141 1/1 & 1/2, St. Jospeh’s Street, Negombo.

Tel: 00 94 31 5679322

Fax: 00 94 31 2222885

Trincomalee:

No:326 – 330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee.

Tel: 00 94 26 5672277

Vavuniya:

No. 21, Hospital Circular Road, Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.

Tel: 00 94 24 5672722

Batticoloa:

No. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.

Tel: 00 94 65 5670702

Kelaniya:

No: 107, Makola Road, Kiribathgoda.

Tel: 011 5967969
Email: nalin@arpicoinsurance.com

Anuradhapura:

No 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayake Mawatha, Anuradhapura.

Tel: 025-5620137

Kurunegala:

No 89 D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala.

Tel: 037-5620198

Kegalle:

No. 311 G, Colombo Road, Ranwala, Kegalle.

Tel: 037-5620291

Rathnapura:

No 578 A 1/1, Colombo Road,New Town, Rathnapura.

Tel: 045-5679803

Kandy:

No. 679, First Floor, Arpico Supercentre, Peradeniya Road, Kandy.

Tel: 081-5774700

Balangoda:

No 143,1/1, Bansrathwaththa Mawatha, Balangoda.

Tel: 045-5275277

Matara:

Arpico Super center, No 584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha,Walgama, Matara.

Tel: 041-5628368

Ambalantota:

Opposite Sampath Bank, Main Street, Amblantota

Tel: 047-5677645

Embilipitiya:

Opposite Bank Of Ceylon, Moraketiya Road, Embilipitiya.

Tel: 047-5107969

Kaluthara:

No 294 A 1/1, Galle Road, Kaluthara North.

Tel: 034-5620423

Gampaha:

No 255/1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha.

Tel: 033-5629676

Galle:

No. 349 1/1, Matara Road, Galle

Tel: 091-5622069

Panadura:

Arpico Super Center, No 546, Galle Road, Panadura.

Tel: 038 5672107

Badulla:

No 19,Baily Road,Badulla .

Tel: 055 5630192

Moratuwa:

No 320(615 1/1)Galle Road, Rawathawattha, Moratuwa

Tel: 011 5920617

Zone : Southern
Mr. W N C P Nishan,  DGM – Life Sales
(Tel :  011 590 0910, E-mail : nishan@arpicoinsurance.com)
Branch Address Telephone / Fax Contact Person
Region : Rathnapura
Balangoda (RAT) 143 1/1, Barnes Ratwatte Mawatha, Balangoda. 045 5275277 Mr. A W K J Walpola, ARSM
Mobile : 0722 232309
E-mail :
athulaw@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Prabath Madushanka, IO
Mobile :

E-mail : prabath.k@arpicoinsurance.com
Wellawaya /
Godakawela
143 1/1, Barnes Ratwatte Mawatha, Balangoda.   Mr.H.S. Kumara
Mobile : 774702862
E-mail :
Mr. Prabath Madushanka, IO

Mobile :

E-mail : prabath.k@arpicoinsurance.com
Embilipitiya Opposite Bank of Ceylon, Moraketiya Road, Embilipitiya 047 5107969   Ms. P G C Sandamali, IE
Mobile :
E-mail :sadamali.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Badulla 44 B,Opposite Muthiyanganaya,Station Rd,Badulla 055 5630192   MS.L C Maduwanthi –IO
Mobile :
E-mail : champika.m@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Sabaragamuwa
Ruwanwella 19 ½, 
Kudagama Road, 
Avissawella.
036 5679340 /

036 2222351
Mr. B P R C Kumara, Act.ZSM-Life Sales
Mobile : 0773 859197
E-mail: pradeep@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Amila Prasanna, IE
Mobile :
E-mail
amila.p@arpicoinsurance.com
Ruwanwella 2 138 1/1, 
Ukwatta, 
Avissawella.
036 5679340 /

036 2222351
Mr. S M T Wickramagedara ASM
Mobile : 076 6064401
E-mail: thushara.w@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Amila Prasanna, IE
Mobile :
E-mail
amila.p@arpicoinsurance.com
Ehaliyagoda 138 1/1, 
Ukwatta, 
Avissawella.
036 5679340 /
036 2222351
Mr.Y D C M Gunathunga- SM
Mobile : 077 3850665
MS. Dileesha Prabani –IE
E-mail
dileesha.g@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI) 578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura. 045 5679803 N P C M Premachandra -Actg ASM
Mobile : 071 7052625
E-mail:
Mr. Kasun Vidanage, OE

Mobile :
E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI-2) 578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura. 045 5777071 Mr. Piyal Ranaweera, Actg ASM

Mobile : 0715627255
E-mail: piyal.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Kasun Vidanage, OE

Mobile :
E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI-3) 578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura. 045 5777071 K G T K Gunarathne Actg ASM

Mobile : 0772613479
E-mail:
Mr. Kasun Vidanage, OE

Mobile :
E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Homagama
Homagama 296, High Level Road,
Makumbura,
pannipitya
5289200 /
011 2748722
  Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
Mobile :
E-mail
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Hanwella 296, High Level Road,
Makumbura,
pannipitya
5289201 /     
011 2748722
Mr.B.A. Shantha ,ASM

Mobile : 077 9858999
E-mail:
Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
Mobile :
E-mail
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Kottawa 296, High Level Road,
Makumbura,
pannipitya
5941942 / 011 2748722   Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
Mobile :
E-mail
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Horana
Horana 62, 
Ananda Mw, 
Mathugama.
5289202 Mr. Saman Rajakaruna, RSM
Mobile : 0774 762969
E-mail : saman@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. B G L Nishadi

Mobile :
E-mail : nishadi.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Mathugama 62, 
Ananda Mw, 
Mathugama.
034-5624235 Mr. Sanath Chaminda, SM

Mobile : 072 8419362

E-mail : sanath.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. B G L Nishadi

Mobile :

E-mail : nishadi.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Maharagama
Maharagama 132, 
High Level Road,
Maharagama.
5941942 / 
011 2748722
Mr. N H G K Dinesh Nanayakkara, SM
Mobile : 0772 469493
E-mail : 
dinesh@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
E-mail : 
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Piliyandala 132, 
High Level Road,
Maharagama.
5941942 / 
011 2748722
Mr. U G D Udawatte –Asm
Mobile: 0775324451
E-mail : darmarathne.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
E-mail : 
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Thalawathugoda 132, High Level Road, Maharagama. 5941942 / 011 2748722 Mr. D S U S Kumara, ARSM
Mobile :
E-mail :  dskumara@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE
E-mail : 
suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kaduwela
Battaramulla     Mr. Gihan Punchihewa, ASM
Mobile : 0778 211218

E-mail:gihan.p@arpicoinsurance.com
 
Borella     Mr. O K Robert, Actg.ASM

Mobile : 0774246035

E-mail:robertso@arpicoinsurance.com
 
Region : Kaluthara
Kaluthara 398 A,Galle Road, Kaluthara North 034 5620423 Mr. S Y Udaya Silva, SM
Mobile : 0771 048030
E-mail : yashantha.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Ahinsa Perera, IO

Mobile :

E-mail : ahinsa.o@arpicoinsurance.com
Panadura Arpico Super Center
546, Galle Road, Panadura.
038 5672107 Mr. D.K.P. Balasooriya -SM
Mobile : 077 9190709
 


Zone : Southern – 2
Mr. V G Ranjith Asoka, Zonal Manager
(Mobile : 0773 307602, E-mail : ranjith.a@arpicoinsurance.com)
Branch Address Telephone / Fax Contact Person
Region : Matara
Matara (MTH) Arpico Super Centre
584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.
041 5628368 Mr. U M  Abeynayake, ARSM
Mobile : 0777 875227
E-mail :
umesh.a@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Chula Jayasundara, IE
Mobile :
E-mail :
chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Akuressa (AKU) Arpico Super Centre
584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.
041 5629982 Mr. H D Ramawickrama, Actg. ASM

Mobile : 0717535053

E-mail :
Ms. Chula Jayasundara, IE
Mobile :
E-mail :
chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Dickwella (DIK) Arpico Super Centre
584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.
041 5620716 E.A.P.S.T. Ediriweera – ARSM
Mobile : 0714469669
E-mail :
akila.kumara@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Chula Jayasundara, IE
Mobile :
E-mail :
chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Galle
Galle No. 181, Matara Rd, Galle 091 5622096 Mr. M S Ruwan, SM
Mobile : 0766496875

Ms. Supuni Udharika, IE
Mobile : 0766496875
E-mail: supuni.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Hambantota
Ambalantota 133A Mahaweediya,
Ambalantota
047-5677645  

Ms.Saluki Samindika –IE
E-mail: samindika@arpicoinsurance.com


Zone : Western
Mr. H E T Sampath,  
DGM – Life Sales 
(Mobile : 0777 126226, 
E-mail : terrance@arpicoinsurance.com)
Branch Address Telephone / Fax Contact Person
Region : Kurunegala
Kurunegala No 89D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala. 037 5620198 Mr. M G S Samarakkody , SM
Mobile : 0729612989
E-mail : samarakkody@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. M W T Ranasinghe, IO
E-mail : thilani.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Kurunegala -2 No 89D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala.     Ms. M W T Ranasinghe, IO
E-mail : thilani.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kegalle
Kegalle No. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle 037 5620291 Mr. S A C Chaminda, ASM
E-mail : chanaka.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. K A U Dilshika, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : umali.d@arpicoinsurance.com
Polgahawela No. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle 037 5620291 M.M.S. Bandara -ARSM
Mobile : 772774575
E-mail : manjulab@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. K A U Dilshika, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : umali.d@arpicoinsurance.com
Mawanella No. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle 037 5620291    
Warakapola No. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle 037 5620291    
         
Region : Gampaha
Gampaha No. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha. 033-5629676 Mr. J.S. Adihetti, SM
Mobile: 0722879346
E-mail: adihetti.js@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Chamara Madushan, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
Kirindiwela No. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha. 011 – 5967971 Mr.Lahiru Harshana*, Actg ASM
Mobile : 0717 582383
E-mail  lahiru.f@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Chamara Madushan, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
Nittambuwa No. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha. 011 – 5967971 Mr. K.A.N.D.K. Gunarathna**Actg ASM
Mobile : 
E-mail  dhanushkag@arpicoinsurance.com
Mr. Chamara Madushan, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Colombo South
Nugegoda       Ms. Achini Randima, IE
Mobile :
E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Boralesgamuwa     Mr.M.G.D. Fernando**Actg ASM
Mobile : 0758535018
E-mail  gihan.f@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Achini Randima, IE
Mobile :
E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Dehiwela
Dehiwela     Mr. Kelum Jayasinghe, ASM
Mobile : 0772 932300
E-mail : kelum@arpicoinsurance.com
 
Colombo City     Mr. L G P Perera- Actg ASM
Mobile : 0716845056
E-mail : gihan.perera@arpicoinsurance.com
 
Kollupitiya     S.K.W. Kumara
Mobile : 0777112341
E-mail : wasantha.k@arpicoinsurance.com
 
Region : Moratuwa
Moratuwa No 320(615 1/1)
Galle Road,
Rawathawattha,
Moratuwa
011-5920617 Mr. T D Chaminda Hemachandra, SM
Mobile :   0774 741201

E-mail :   chamindah@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Achini Randima, IE
Mobile :
E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kelaniya
Kadawatha No. 172/21-22,
Ragama Rd,Mahara,
Kadawatha
011 5967970 Mr. R G A Jayasena, ASM
Mobile: 
E-mail:  jayasena@arpicoinsurance.com
Miss. Santhathika Peter-IO,
Mobile: 
E-mail:  santhathika@arpicoinsurance.com
Wattala 2/1/1,church Road,Kandana   Mr. G C Jayamaha, ASM
Mobile : 0775 347652
E-mail : jayamaha@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Chami Silva
Mobile: 
E-mail:  chami.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Wattala 2 2/1/1,church Road,Kandana   J.M.D.C. Wasantha – SM
Mobile : 0772259990
E-mail : chamil.w@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Chami Silva
Mobile: 
E-mail:  chami.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Kelaniya        
Region : Negombo
Negombo 349/1,Main Street,
Negombo.
031 5679322 /
031 2222885
Mr. U S N Fernando, RSM
Mobile:  0774 016197
E-mail:  sanath@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Ruvini Leema, IE

E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Negombo 2 349/1,Main Street,
Negombo.
031 5679322 /
031 2222885
Mr. E.A.M. Silva**Actg ASM
Mobile:  
E-mail:  amith.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Ruvini Leema, IE

E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Chilaw 349/1,Main Street,
Negombo.
031 5679322 /
031 2222885
Mr.M.S.N. Fernando**Actg ASM
Mobile:  
E-mail:  nishantha.f@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Ruvini Leema, IE

E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Minuwangoda 349/1,Main Street,
Negombo.
031 5679322 /
031 2222885
Mr. J.M.S.R. Jayasekara**Actg ASM
Mobile:  0778387740
E-mail: 
Ms. Ruvini Leema, IE

E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kandy
Kandy No.206A 1/1,
Katugasthota Rd,
Kandy
081-5774700 Mr. Kawshalya Liyanagamage, SM
Mobile:  0774488573
E-mail:  kawshalya.dias@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Chandima Narayana –IO
E-mail: chandima.n@arpicoinsurance.com



Zone : North & East
Mr. S Jeevanandham,  
Senior Zonal Manager  – Life Sales
(Mobile : 0770 432611, 
E-mail : jeeva@arpicoinsurance.com)
Branch Address Telephone / Fax Contact Person
Region : Vavuniya
Vavuniya / VCN

No. 21, Hospital Circular Road,
Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.

024 – 5672722 Mr. N.N. Nesakumar**Actg.ASM
Mobile: 0770790784  
E-mail: 
Mr. Philip Charles, IO
Mobile:  
E-mail: philip.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Kilinochchi

No. 21, Hospital Circular Road, Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.

024 – 5672722   Mr. Philip Charles, IO
Mobile:  
E-mail: philip.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Batticoloa
Batticola

No. 06, Baily Road,
Batticoloa.

065 -5670702 Mr. S Jehamohan-Actg.ASM
Mobile : 0775 329060
E-mail:  
jehamohan@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. S Moushumy
Mobile:  
E-mail:  
moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Batticoloa North

No. 06, Baily Road,
Batticoloa.

065 -5670702 Mr. M Julion – ARSM
Mobile: 0778171940
E-mail:  
julion.m@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. S Moushumy
Mobile:  
E-mail:  
moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Valaichenai North

No. 06, Baily Road,
Batticoloa.

065 -5670702 Ms. S Moushumy
Mobile:  
E-mail:  
moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Kalmunai

No. 06, Baily Road,
Batticoloa.

065 -5670702 Mr. S Jasikaran- Actg.ASM
Mobile- 0771254637
E-mail: 
jasikaran.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. S Moushumy
Mobile:  
E-mail:  
moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Kalmunai North

No. 06, Baily Road,
Batticoloa.

065 -5670702 Mr. S Niroshan-ASM
Mobile: 0771563213
Ms. S Moushumy
Mobile:  
E-mail:  
moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Trincomalee
Trincomalee North

No. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road,
Trincomalee.

026 – 5672277 Mr. P Vanojan, ASM
Mobile:  0772 492361
E-mail:  
vanojan@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Sri Vithya, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Trincomalee

No. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road,
Trincomalee.

026 – 5672277 Mr. M Srikaran –Actg ASM

Mobile: 0756521748
Ms. Sri Vithya, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Muttur

No. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road,
Trincomalee.

026 – 5672277 Mr. E. Ragunath -ASM

Mobile: 0775566171
E-mail : ragunath.e@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Sri Vithya, IO
Mobile :
E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna

No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna

021 5674617 Mr.V. Vithyaashanhar -RSM

Mobile: 077 2383080
E-mail : sharma.v@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. D Sritharshini, IA
Mobile :
E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna 2

No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna

021 5674617 Mr. T.J. Flavian -ARSM

Mobile: 0777727721
E-mail : judeflavian@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. D Sritharshini, IA
Mobile :
E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna City

No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna

021 5674617 P. Sathiyaprathap – ASM
Mobile: 772355828
E-mail : prathap.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. D Sritharshini, IA
Mobile :
E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna Metro

No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna

021 5674617 U. Nisothan**

Mobile: 076 6695039
E-mail : nishothan.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. D Sritharshini, IA
Mobile :
E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Zone : North Central  
Branch Address Telephone / Fax Contact Person
Region : Anuradhapura
Anuradhapura No. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura. 025 5620137 Mr. Kamal Gunasekera, ARSM
Mobile : 0778525614
E-mail : 
kamal.g@arpicoinsurance.com
Ms. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA
Mobile: 
E-mail:  
madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com
Anuradhapura 2 No. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura. 025 5620137   Ms. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA
Mobile: 
E-mail:  
madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com
Thambuttegama No. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura. 025 5620137 Ms. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA
Mobile: 
E-mail:  
madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com